Meet some of our Principal Officers

Prof. Oyelowo Oyewo

Honourable Commissioner

Solicitor General and Permanent Secretary

N.O Okeniyi

Director (Public Prosection)

S.O Adeoye

Director (Litigation and Advisory Services)

B. Segun Olakojo

Director (Litigation and Advisory Services)

O.S Thomas

Director (Legal Drafting and Parliamentary Counseling)

O.W Ogunniran

Director (General Legal Administration)

O Are

Director (Mediation)

O Ajala

Director (Legal Drafting and Ministerial Counseling)

Dr. Mrs. E. F. Fashona

Director (Administration and Supplies)

A Oguntunde

Director (Finance and Account)
Have feedback? Let us hear it